For any organization to achieve its fullest potential, it needs leaders who not only set standards of excellence, but who also demonstrate them.
Blane Walter
Chairman of the Board
Steven Glaser
Vice Chairman
Kelly Gratz
Mike Keegan
Executive Vice President, CFO
Rick Ritzler
Executive Vice President, CTO
Katie McGrath
VP, Human Resources
Jay Clark
VP, Banking Services
Gary Bowling
VP, Business Development
Cory Davis
VP, Business Development
Dave Dieterle
VP, Government Services
Jim Gallo
VP, Business Analytics
Matt Oatney
VP, Business Development
Greg Smith
VP, User Experience & Design